top of page
Bedworth Staff
N Burton.JPG

    Mrs Nicci Burton

 Executive Head of Federation 

Carole Jackson.jfif

    Mrs Carole Jackson

 Head of School

Sharon 2023.png

    Mrs Sharon Wood

Federation SENCO

Come and meet the staff at Bedworth

Senior Leadership                                   Mrs Nicci Burton                           Executive Head of Federation - SENCO
Team                                                            Mrs Carole Jackson                       Head of School - Bedworth Heath Nursery
                                                                      Mrs Barbara Charles                     Safeguarding Lead, Pastoral & Family Support Manager
                                                                      Mrs Karen Barratt                          Business, HR & Finance Manager

                                                                      Mrs Sharon Wood                           Federation SENCO & Federation LGBT+ Lead


Nursery staff                                            

                                                                     Mrs Berinder Matharu                  Nursery Lead Teacher

                                                                     Mrs Sharon Wood                           Federation SENCO
                                                                      Mrs Rachael Greasley                  Senior Early Years Educator / 2 Year olds Lead
                                                                      Miss Mary Moore                          Senior Early Years Educator / 30 Hour Lead
                                                                      Mrs Cali Wainwright                    Senior Early Years Educator / 15 Hour Lead
                                                                      Mrs Jo Black                                   SEND: High Needs Support
                                                                      Mrs Jo Blissett                               Early Years Educator - Daisy Team
                                                                      Mrs Jeanette Forman                   Early Years Educator- Daisy Team
                                                                      Mrs Simmy Gill                               Senior Early Years Educator - Daisy Team
                                                                      Mrs Jane Newbold                        Early Years Educator - Daisy Team
                                                                      Miss Beth Cryer                             Early Years Educator / SEND Support
                                                                      Mrs Tracy Cooper                          Midday Supervisor 

                                                                      Miss Maxine Harris                       Early Years Educator - Daisy Team   

                                                                      Miss Jemma Rolfe                         Apprentice - Daisy Team

                                                                      Mrs Niki Duffy                                Early Years Educator - Orchard Team

                                                                      Mrs Chloe Stevenson                   Early Years Educator - Orchard Team

                                                                      Mrs Leah Nason                             Early Years Educator - Orchard Team

                                                                      Mrs Julie Beverley                        Early Years Educator - Orchard Team

                                                                      Mrs Samantha Varney                 Early Years Educator - Orchard Team

                                                                      Miss Cjay Hardcastle                   Early Years Educator / SEND Support - Orchard Team

Support Staff                                           Mrs Rachel Brunt                            Administrative Assistant and Policies Lead
                                                                      Mr  Tim Barratt                                Caretaker and Keyholder

In-house Supply Staff                 


                                                                      Miss Katrina Wilson

                                                                      Miss Natalie Herbert


Designated Safeguarding Lead          Mrs Nicci Burton

                                                                      Mrs Carole Jackson

                                                                      Mrs Barbara Charles

                                                                      Miss Mary Moore

                                                                      Mrs Rachael Greasley

                                                                      Mrs Joanne Black

                                                                      Mrs Berinder Matharu

                                                                      Mrs Sharon Wood

SENCO                                                        Mrs Nicci Burton

                                                                      Mrs Carole Jackson

                                                                      Mrs Sharon Wood - Federation qualified SENCO - contact numbers 02477 752 392 / 01827 974 164


First Aiders at Work                              Mrs Sharon Wood

                                                                     Mrs Rachel Brunt

                                                                     Mrs Joanne Black

Warwickshire Early Year Hub

                                                                     Mrs Lindsey Hooks                                   Admin and Finance Officer

                                                                     Mrs Sarah Simmons-Goldsworthy      Senior Administrator

                                                                     Mrs Michelle Hutton                               Project Co-ordinator


bottom of page